Hello World!

Hello! This is another attempt to have a blog in English. I’ve been bloggign for some years now but I’ve never been able to maintain a blog in English.

Last year I bought a Raspberry Pi an started to prepare some projects: my main objective is to join the ‘real’ world with software and computers (home Internet of Things?). We are too used to make quite abstract programs and the raspi allows us to have a small computer that interacts with the physical world.

I beg your pardon for this not-so-good English, but I’ll do my best to make things understandable.

Leave a Reply

